Located in the heart of Silicon Valley, CSMA is dedicated to making the arts and arts education accessible to all, regardless of age, experience, background or financial means.

CSMA staff, faculty and Board of Directors reflect the School’s commitment to diversity, equity and inclusion. All CSMA’s programs are designed to provide equity access to the arts and creative expression. We believe diversity, equity, inclusion and belonging create a stronger society.

CSMA staff board of directors

Our Board of Directors

Sohi Sohn CSMA Music Teacher

Sohi Sohn

Sharmila Acharya CSMA Music Teacher

Sharmila Acharya

Vice Chair
CSMA logo

Suchitra Subrahmanyan

FInance Committee Chair
Suyun Kim CSMA Music Teacher

Suyun Kim

Judy Crates CSMA Music Teacher

Judy Crates

Lloyd A. Holmes CSMA Music Teacher

Lloyd A. Holmes

Mandy Lau

John J. Miller, Jr. CSMA Music Teacher

John J. Miller, Jr.

Lynn Miller CSMA Music Teacher

Lynn Miller

Robert Reay CSMA Music Teacher

Robert Reay

Carolyn Stuart CSMA Music Teacher

Carolyn Stuart

Jinlin Wang CSMA Music Teacher

Jinlin Wang

Sean Wilkinson CSMA Music Teacher

Sean Wilkinson

Oskar Yao

Janis Zinn CSMA Music Teacher

Janis Zinn

Our Staff


Adriana Marcial

Executive Director

Lauren Fletcher

Chief Financial Officer

Doreen Lee

Director of Human Resources

Amanda Lochun

Senior Accountant

Drishya Namboodiri

Human Resource Generalist

Julia Parsons


Art School

Meredith Forster

Visual Arts Program Manager

Emma Patrick

Finn Center Art Program Coordinator

Corporate Arts

Kyle Jubenville

Corporate Arts Program Manager

Justine Iwata

Program Coordinator


Chiung-chi Chen

Director of Development

Sude Yazgan

Development Associate

Events and Rentals

Despina Iskander

Event Manager

In-school Programs

Pedro Rivas Lopez

Senior Arts Program Manager

Diana DeRego

Music4Schools Program Manager

Jennifer Chu

Music4Schools Program Coordinator

Kim Pocek

Art Club and Exhibition Coordinator

Saul Sanchez

Art4Schools Program Coordinator

Marketing & Communications

Erin Brownfield

Director of Marketing & Communications

TaLeiza Calloway-Appleton

Digital Marketing Coordinator

Jenny Draper

Design & Communications Specialist

Music School

Chaz Fautch

Music School Director

Jehlia Kalinnez Arriola

Private Lesson and Events Coordinator

Denise Flatness

Senior Music School Program Coordinator

Judaline Swinkels

Music Classes Manager


Tony Fontenot

Facilities Manager

Student Services

Emma Tecson


Catherine Davila

Student Services Associate

Qing Xu

Student Services Associate