Student Recitals Calendar

CSMA Private Lessons students perform in recitals throughout the year. Celebrate these young musicians!

Student Recitals are posted as they are scheduled.
Dates/times may be subject to change.

Merit Scholar Solo Recitals

  • Friday, January 27, 5:00pm
  • Featuring piano, flute, cello, voice and bassoon
  • Friday, January 27, 7:00pm
  • Featuring flute, viola, piano, violin and voice
  • Saturday, January 28, 2:30pm
  • Featuring students of Distinguished Faculty Member Alla Dobrish
  • Saturday, January 28, 5:00pm
  • Featuring students of Distinguished Faculty Members Ludmila Kurtova and Anthony Doheny

January 2017 Recitals

  • Saturday, January 7: Muza Mdzinarishvili, Piano, 4:30pm
  • Thurday, January 12: Jacob Brodski, Brass, 5:30pm
  • Thurday, January 12: Jacob Brodski, Brass, 7:30pm
  • Friday, January 13: Dawn Walker, Flute, 7:30pm
  • Saturday, January 14: Alla Dobrish, Piano, 12:00pm
  • Saturday, January 14: Mary Helen Weinstein, Violin, 2:30pm
  • Sunday, January 15: Anthony Doheny, Violin, 2:00pm
  • Thursday, January 19: Amy Bouchard, Voice, 7:30pm
  • Friday, January 20: Jacob Brodski, Brass, 5:30pm
  • Friday, January 20: Kirsten Shallenberg, Cello, 5:30pm
  • Friday, January 20: Kaye DeVries, Voice, 7:30pm
  • Saturday, January 21: Muza Mdzinarishvili, Piano, 12:00pm
  • Saturday, January 21: Alla Dobrish, Piano, 2:30pm
  • Saturday, January 21: Hazelle Miloradovitch, Piano, 4:30pm
  • Sunday, January 22: Karen Buck, Voice, 12:00pm
  • Sunday, January 22: Dr. Nicholas Isaacs, Piano, 2:00pm
  • Sunday, January 22: Kathe Kuehl, Flute, 2:00pm
  • Sunday, January 29: Sally Terris, Recorder, 4:30pm