csma_exterior

CSMA Staff & Contact Info

Contact, Hours & Directions

Community School of Music and Arts
Finn Center
230 San Antonio Circle
Mountain View, CA 94040

Driving Directions

Where to Park

  • CSMA Parking Lots
  • San Antonio Circle
  • Showers Drive
  • Pachetti Way
  • California Street (CSMA side of San Antonio Road)
  • Miller Ave
  • Del Medio Road
  • Caltrain Parking Garage, San Antonio Circle (paid parking)

No parking in lots of adjacent businesses and apartment buildings.
Download a parking map here.

Student Services

info@arts4all.org
650-917-6800 ext. 0

Student Services Office Hours

Mon: 9am - 6pm
Tue-Thurs: 9am - 7pm
Fri: 9am - 6pm
Sat: 9am - 1pm

Building Hours

Mon-Fri: 8am - 10pm
Sat: 8am - 9pm
Sun: 10:15am - 6:30pm

Public Transportation

Caltrain

The San Antonio Caltrain station is just a few steps away from Finn Center. Walk 5 minutes north on Showers/San Antonio Circle and you’ll see CSMA as you come around the corner.

Caltrain Schedule »

VTA

The following VTA bus routes stop closest to CSMA:
34 Westbound »
35 Southbound »
32 Westbound »

These buses make regular stops at Showers and Pacchetti Way. From the bus stop, walk 5 minutes north on Showers/San Antonio Circle.

The closest major hub for VTA bus service is at San Antonio Shopping Center (Showers and Latham), a 10 minute walk to CSMA. Walk east on Showers Dr., turn left at California, turn right at San Antonio Rd. (after crossing to north side of San Antonio Rd.), and then turn left onto San Antonio Circle.

For those using VTA’s Light Rail system, take bus 34 Westbound or 35 Southbound from the Downtown Mountain View station.

Staff

Administration

Vickie Scott Grove
Executive Director
vsgrove@arts4all.org
650-917-6800 ext. 301

Susana Wu-Matute
Human Resources Manager
swu-matute@arts4all.org
650-917-6800 ext. 310

Keiko Kiridoshi
Bookkeeper
kkiridoshi@arts4all.org
650-917-6800 ext. 310

Art School

Linda Covello
Art School Director
lcovello@arts4all.org
650-917-6800 ext. 306

Smita Garg
Finn Center Art Program Manager
sgarg@arts4all.org
650-917-6800 ext. 338

Emma Patrick
Art School Assistant
epatrick@arts4all.org
650-917-6800 ext. 340

Development

Bbora Park Nguyen
Development Associate
bpnguyen@arts4all.org
650-917-6800 ext. 341

Alison Dombroski
Development Coordinator
adombroski@arts4all.org
650-917-6800 ext. 311

In-School Programs

Heidi Lubin
Art4Schools Program Manager
hlubin@arts4all.org
650-917-6800 ext. 308

Leah Lader
Music4Schools Program Manager
llader@arts4all.org
650-917-6800 ext. 307

Kim Pocek
Art4Schools Program Assistant
kpocek@arts4all.org
650-917-6800 ext. 334

Natalie Skelton
Music4Schools Program Assistant
nskelton@arts4all.org
650-917-6800 ext. 324

Marketing & Communications

Sharon Kenney
Director of Marketing & Communications
skenney@arts4all.org
650-917-6800 ext. 305

Ina Johnson
Graphic Designer
ijohnson@arts4all.org
650-917-6800 ext. 315

Martha Young
Marketing Associate
myoung@arts4all.org
650-917-6800 ext. 322

Music School

Carrie Campbell
Music School Director
ccampbell@arts4all.org
650-917-6800 ext. 304

Dr. Nicholas Isaacs
Music School Director, Emeritus
nisaacs@arts4all.org

Kathryn Sanwick
Private Music Lessons Program Coordinator
ksanwick@arts4all.org
650-917-6800 ext. 330

Heather Paisar
Music Classes Coordinator
hpaisar@arts4all.org
650-917-6800 ext. 312

Kirsten Shallenberg
Special Music Programs Coordinator
kshallenberg@arts4all.org
650-917-6800 ext. 342

Marcos Saenz
Community Relations Manager
msaenz@arts4all.org
650-917-6800 ext. 332

Joe Kenny
Corporate Music Programs Coordinator
jkenny@arts4all.org
650-917-6800 ext. 309

Larry McGovern
CSMA Jazz Jam Coordinator
lmcgovern@arts4all.org

Helen Burns
Tateuchi Hall Assistant
hburns@arts4all.org

Fiona So
Tateuchi Hall Assistant
fso@arts4all.org

Joaquin Tovar
Tateuchi Hall Assistant
jtovar@arts4all.org

Operations

Tony Fontenot
Facilities Manager
tfontenot@arts4all.org
650-917-6800 ext. 333

Mihail Iliev
Facilities Assistant
miliev@arts4all.org
650-917-6800 ext. 419 (voicemail only)

Student Services

Donna Strout
Student Services Manager
dstrout@arts4all.org
650-917-6800 ext. 328

Laura Wolff
Student Services Associate
lwolff@arts4all.org
650-917-6800 ext. 325

Qing Xu
Student Services Associate
qxu@arts4all.org
650-917-6800 ext. 326