csma_exterior

CSMA Staff & Contact Info

Contact, Hours & Directions

Community School of Music and Arts
Finn Center
230 San Antonio Circle
Mountain View, CA 94040

Driving Directions

Where to Park

  • CSMA Parking Lots
  • San Antonio Circle
  • Showers Drive
  • Pachetti Way
  • California Street (CSMA side of San Antonio Road)
  • Miller Ave
  • Del Medio Road
  • Caltrain Parking Garage, San Antonio Circle (paid parking)

No parking in lots of adjacent businesses and apartment buildings.
Download a parking map here.

Student Services

info@arts4all.org
650-917-6800 ext. 0

Student Services Office Hours

Mon-Fri: 9:30am - 5:30pm
Sat: 9am - 1pm

Building Hours

Mon-Fri: 8am - 10pm
Sat: 8am - 9pm
Sun: 10:00am - 6:30pm

Public Transportation

Caltrain

The San Antonio Caltrain station is just a few steps away from Finn Center. Walk 5 minutes north on Showers/San Antonio Circle and you’ll see CSMA as you come around the corner.

Caltrain Schedule »

VTA

The following VTA bus routes stop closest to CSMA:
34 Westbound »
35 Southbound »
32 Westbound »

These buses make regular stops at Showers and Pacchetti Way. From the bus stop, walk 5 minutes north on Showers/San Antonio Circle.

The closest major hub for VTA bus service is at San Antonio Shopping Center (Showers and Latham), a 10 minute walk to CSMA. Walk east on Showers Dr., turn left at California, turn right at San Antonio Rd. (after crossing to north side of San Antonio Rd.), and then turn left onto San Antonio Circle.

For those using VTA’s Light Rail system, take bus 34 Westbound or 35 Southbound from the Downtown Mountain View station.

Staff

Administration

Vickie Scott Grove
Executive Director
vsgrove@arts4all.org
650-917-6800 ext. 301

Carol Sanders
Chief Financial Officer
csanders@arts4all.org
650-917-6800 ext. 302

Susana Wu-Matute
Human Resources Manager
swu-matute@arts4all.org
650-917-6800 ext. 310

Keiko Kiridoshi
Bookkeeper
kkiridoshi@arts4all.org
650-917-6800 ext. 321

Art School

Tara Kappes
Finn Center Arts Program Manager
tkappes@arts4all.org
650-917-6800 ext. 338

Emma Patrick
Art School Assistant
epatrick@arts4all.org
650-917-6800 ext. 340

Development

Chiung-chi Chen
Director of Community Engagement
cchen@arts4all.org
650-917-6800 ext. 303

Kristen Maliksi
Development Associate
kmaliksi@arts4all.org
650-917-6800 ext. 311

In-School Programs

Petra Clark
Music4Schools Program Manager
pclark@arts4all.org
650-917-6800 ext. 307

Jennifer Mineer
Art4Schools Program Manager
jmineer@arts4all.org
650-917-6800 ext. 341

Ivor Holloway
Music4Schools Program Coordinator
iholloway@arts4all.org
650-917-6800 ext. 324

Rebecca Huang
Art4Schools Program Coordinator
rhuang@arts4all.org
650-917-6800 ext. 322

Kim Pocek
Art4Schools Program Assistant
kpocek@arts4all.org
650-917-6800 ext. 334

Marketing & Communications

Sharon Kenney
Director of Marketing & Communications
skenney@arts4all.org
650-917-6800 ext. 305

Ina Johnson
Graphic Designer
ijohnson@arts4all.org
650-917-6800 ext. 315

Music School

Carrie Campbell
Music School Director
ccampbell@arts4all.org
650-917-6800 ext. 304

Kirsten Shallenberg
Private Lesson Program Manager
kshallenberg@arts4all.org
650-917-6800 ext. 342

Heather Paisar
Music Classes Coordinator
hpaisar@arts4all.org
650-917-6800 ext. 312

Joe Kenny
Corporate Arts Program Manager
jkenny@arts4all.org
650-917-6800 ext. 309

Claire Kim-Shin
Concert and Recital Manager
ckimshin@arts4all.org
650-917-6800 ext. 332

Christina Christiansen-Hedge
Music School Program Assistant
cchristiansen@arts4all.org
650-917-6800 ext. 330

Larry McGovern
CSMA Jazz Jam Coordinator
lmcgovern@arts4all.org

Jacques Carter
Tateuchi Hall Tech Assistant
jcarter@arts4all.org

Operations

Tony Fontenot
Facilities Manager
tfontenot@arts4all.org
650-917-6800 ext. 333

Student Services

Kathryn Sanwick
Registrar
ksanwick@arts4all.org
650-917-6800 ext. 328

Qing Xu
Student Services Associate
qxu@arts4all.org
650-917-6800 ext. 326

Brianna Tokioka
Student Services Associate
btokioka@arts4all.org
650-917-6800 ext. 0